THIS IS THE DAY THAT THE LORD HAS MADE…

THIS IS THE DAY THAT THE LORD HAS MADEpfffffffffffffffffffffff

The day had started slow… VERY slowwwwwwwwwwww. Didn’t sleep enough, my cat has disapeared and… God I’ll talk to you later🙂

But hey, I guess He did want to talk to me now. Half awake, take my car… shoot I didn’t get dressed the right way again… it’s gonna be sunny. Wait did I say sunny… oh my God, I prayed for the sun yesterday !!! OK God here you get a point…

Ok, by that time, I get downtown now. Park the car, walk toward my office. Oooooh this smell of chocolate bread that fills the air… Now , it’s the pollution that penetrates my lungs yuk… I pass the bridge, the river looks very grey today, sb told me it’s because it reflects the sky. I love that place ! Sometimes, the water is parted by a flood of light,  I just know there is some gold in that river ! Wow, that car looks like it’s in need of being repaired… And what on earth is going on with this man having a conversation by himself ?

Getting in the office, and even though I’m trying everything to hold it back, the day is ready to start. But maybe, just maybe I could write smth on my blog beforehand🙂

 … back again to tell you my highlight of the day:) I just opened an email, and the object was “God has answered your prayer”.

myspace pictures free myspace layouts

Leave a Reply

