SMOOTHIE MANIA

 

It caught me just recently, when I heard from my sis she was working in a café. Oh, I instantly pictured her, neatly dressed in black, looking smart while running from a table to another, efficient when creating all kind of beverage. That’s when I got the idea to try and create smoothies. After a little while, I became quite good. Here is my latest creation: 

 

 CITRUS SMOOTHIE

You will need:

– 1 banana

– 1 lemon

– 1 big orange

– 2/3 cups of orange juice/milk (if you like the smoothie more creamy)

– 6 ice cubes

– one plain yogurt

Squeeze the lemon juice. Blend in a mixer the fruits, together with the other ingredients and the lemon juice. Put the mixture in the fridge for a few hours. Enjoy!!!

Leave a Reply

